Toys

For this week we did agree upon a common subject for our post and I am sure you must have guessed what it is from the topic. One of these toys is owned by one of us and the other is just a picture that the other possesses.  The toy in the first picture needs a little bit of explanation. the two joined wooden sticks have a string attached to them. When you pull the string the cart us pulled forward and the two small drumsticks beat on the colorful drum.

It seems like just the theme for now is children. Today’s post is toys, I am (finally) reading Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and my co-author has a bubbling child within by default (as you can infer from the toy 🙂 ) . Here goes..

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Toys

  1. Love the colours and patterns in the first one 🙂

  2. Lilly Loompa says:

    Lovely pics…and know you’ll enjoy reading Charlie & and the Chocolate Factory…my fav children’s book. In fact that’s where I borrowed my business’ (and blog) name from!

    • Oompa loompas!!! 🙂 oh my god I laughed so much on these funny, witty people..
      I finished reading Charlie and the chocolate factory, but i am disappointed……that its over!
      Thanks a lot for you comment 😀

Leave a Reply

